University Senate

Senate ad hoc Committee for the Support and Advancement of Women at Pitt


HomeCommitteeMeeting MinutesLiaisons and Advisors

 Women at PittActivities ElsewhereRelated MaterialsPlenary Event 2004


Pictures from the Event

(click on picture for a larger version)


Schedule of Events
Keynote Speaker
Planning Committee
Pictures from the Event
University Times Coverage

Chancellor Mark A. Nordenberg

Provost James V. Maher

Professor Irene Frieze

Professor Josephine Olson


Joan Reede, M.D.

Professor Audrey Murrell

Senior Vice Chancellor Arthur Levine

Associate Vice Chancellor Jane Thompson


Dean Carolyn Ban

PACWC Honors, Dr.Elizabeth Baranger

Professor Consuella Lewis and Fran Czak

Members of the Planning Committee (Porter, Frieze, Olson and Czak)






last updated January 6, 2005
Webmaster: Jamia Canlas